Westmoreland Museum Home Page
American Art Gallery
American Art - South Western Pennsylvania Artists
Westmoreland Museum of American Art - South Western Pennsylvania Artists
American Art - South Western Pennsylvania Artists
Navigation Holder - WMAA
American Art - South Western Pennsylvania Artists
Westmoreland Museum of American Art - South Western Pennsylvania Artists Westmoreland Museum of American Art - South Western Pennsylvania Artists Westmoreland Museum of American Art - South Western Pennsylvania Artists
Westmoreland Museum of American Art - South Western Pennsylvania Artists
Key Staff
Chuck Ballein
Director of Facilities
chuckb@wmuseumaa.org
724-837-1500 x134 Contact
Sue Beaver
Accounting Assistant
sbeaver@wmuseumaa.org
724-837-1500 x113 Contact
Catena Bergevin
Director of Development
cbergevin@wmuseumaa.org
724-837-1500 x130 Contact
Charlene Bidula
Manager of Communications & New Media
cbidula@wmuseumaa.org
724-837-1500 x133 Contact
Patrick Bochy
Assistant to the Director
pbochy@wmuseumaa.org
724-837-1500 x131 Contact
Casey Bowser
Registrar
cbowser@wmuseumaa.org
724-837-1500 x138 Contact
Frances Browning
Comptroller
feb@wmuseumaa.org
724-837-1500 x114 Contact
Abby Buyna
Museum Shop Manager
museumshop@wmuseumaa.org
724-837-1500 x141 Contact
Claire Ertl
Director of Marketing & Public Relations
certl@wmuseumaa.org
724-837-1500 x128 Contact
Douglas W. Evans
Collections Manager
dwevans@wmuseumaa.org
724-837-1500 x137 Contact
Kari Garber-Hynek
Curatorial Assistant
KGarberHynek@wmuseumaa.org
724-837-1500 x129 Contact
Barbara L. Jones
Chief Curator
bljones@wmuseumaa.org
724-837-1500 x120 Contact
Ginnie Leiner
Membership & Development Coordinator
gleiner@wmuseumaa.org
724-837-1500 x127 Contact
Joan McGarry
Director of Education & Visitor Engagement
jmcgarry@wmuseumaa.org
724-837-1500 x119 Contact
Judith Hansen O'Toole
Director/CEO
jotoole@wmuseumaa.org
724-837-1818 x- Contact
Megan Sheesley
Manager of Grants & Member Relations
msheesley@wmuseumaa.org
724-837-1500 x117 Contact
Suzanne Wright
Director of Budget & Finance
swright@wmuseumaa.org
724-837-1500 x113 Contact
Maureen Zang
Public Programs Coordinator
education@wmuseumaa.org
724-837-1500 x110 Contact
Enter the Museum Shop
Planning a Visit
Calendar of Events
Annual Report
Send this page to a friend
American Art - South Western Pennsylvania Artists
American Art - South Western Pennsylvania Artists
Tiffany Window
©2003 Westmoreland Museum of American Art
221 North Main Street, Greensburg, PA 15601
Phone: (724) 837-1500  •  Fax: (724) 837-2921
info@wmuseumaa.org
Tiffany Window
American Art - South Western Pennsylvania Artists
American Art - South Western Pennsylvania Artists